Legislators supporting the Voters' Choice Act

Where do your state legislators stand on free and equal elections?

Contact your own legislators if you don't see their names below. If you do see your legislator on the list, why not send a well-deserved thank you?

Representatives supporting the Voters' Choice Act
NameDistrictEmailLevel of supportDate of support
Caltagirone, Thomas R.127TCaltagi@pahouse.netWill co-sponsorNov 14, 2005
Gabig, William I.199WGabig@pahousegop.comWill supportNov 14, 2005
George, Camille74CGeorge@pahouse.netWill co-sponsorNov 14, 2005
Grell, Glen R.87GGrell@pahousegop.comWill supportNov 14, 2005
Leach, Daylin149DLeach@pahouse.netWill co-sponsorNov 14, 2005
Steil, David J. 31DSteil@pahousegop.comWill supportNov 14, 2005
Stevenson, Richard R.8RStevens@pahousegop.comWill supportNov 14, 2005
Shapiro, Josh153JShapiro@pahouse.netWill support
Flip-flopped and now refuses to support!
Nov 16, 2005
Rapp, Kathy L.65KLRapp@pahousegop.comWill co-sponsorJan 9, 2005
Benninghoff, Kerry A.171KBenning@pahousegop.comWill introduceJune 16th, 2006
 
Senators supporting the Voters' Choice Act
NameDistrictEmailLevel of supportDate of support
Boscola, Lisa M.18boscola@pasenate.comWill introduceNov 14, 2005